File rubygem-rails-3_2.changes of Package rubygem-rails-3_2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul 15 16:22:06 UTC 2014 - mrueckert@suse.com

- added gem2rpm.yml and regenerated the spec file with it

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Apr  3 15:08:56 UTC 2014 - jmassaguerpla@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.17
 * I had to update other rails components because of security issues,
   thus I am updating this one so that we have all rails components
   in the same version 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 18 19:49:04 UTC 2013 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.13, version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Feb 12 13:41:54 UTC 2013 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.12:
  CVE-2013-0276, CVE-2013-0277

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jan  8 20:15:17 UTC 2013 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.11, version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jan  3 22:38:06 UTC 2013 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.10, version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov 13 13:27:35 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.9, version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Aug 10 06:35:46 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 3.2.8, version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Aug  5 11:38:35 UTC 2012 - jweberhofer@weberhofer.at

- Explicitly add "BuildRequires:  rubygem-rdoc" for opensuse < 1220

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 27 10:47:48 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- update to 3.2.7
  - just a version bump
- updated to latest gem2rpm template

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun 29 12:08:10 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- update to 3.2.6
  - just a version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Apr 17 07:08:22 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- add recommends to gems that are pulled by "rails new"

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr  4 17:27:49 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- update to 3.2.3
 - just a version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar 23 11:23:24 UTC 2012 - saschpe@suse.de

- Spec file cleanup:
  * Factory preparation

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jan 27 01:18:34 UTC 2012 - mrueckert@suse.de

- update to 3.2.1
  - just a version bump

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jan 26 16:55:57 UTC 2012 - mrueckert@suse.de

- initial package of the 3.2 branch
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by