File yast2-x11.changes of Package yast2-x11

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Mar 13 09:29:50 UTC 2014 - jreidinger@suse.com

- fix typo in requires 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar 11 14:33:37 UTC 2014 - jreidinger@suse.com

- move icewm config to yast2-theme as it contain color schema
  for installation
- 3.1.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 13 19:55:49 UTC 2014 - lslezak@suse.cz

- changed window title bar color in icewm config to match the new
  color schema at installation
- 3.1.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Nov 13 15:56:18 UTC 2013 - jreidinger@suse.com

- Add explicit COPYING file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Sep 19 17:54:40 UTC 2013 - lslezak@suse.cz

- do not use *.spec.in template, use *.spec file with RPM macros
  instead
- 3.1.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep  2 14:01:56 UTC 2013 - coolo@suse.com

- trigger installation of the package not on xorg-x11, but on
  xorg-x11-server (bnc#837450)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Aug 13 10:52:05 UTC 2013 - lslezak@suse.cz

- fixed build with yast2-devtools >= 3.0.3
- 3.0.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul 30 08:29:55 UTC 2013 - yast-devel@opensuse.org

- version 3.0.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Apr 19 12:39:20 CEST 2013 - aschnell@suse.de

- added xkbctrl from sax2-tools
- 2.24.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jun 06 14:33:31 CEST 2012 - aschnell@suse.de

- added supplements (bnc#765242)
- 2.22.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr 02 12:33:52 CEST 2012 - aschnell@suse.de

- added icewm config to keep Firefox window on top (bnc#749184)
- created package with testX binary from sax2-tools and
  window-manager config from yast2-installation
- 2.22.0
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by