File ocaml-yojson.changes of Package ocaml-yojson

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov  1 12:34:56 UTC 2019 - ohering@suse.de

- Require current dune macros

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 30 12:34:56 UTC 2019 - ohering@suse.de

- use dune macros from ocaml-rpm-macros

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 23 16:35:39 UTC 2019 - ohering@suse.de

- Update to version 1.7.0, with _service

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul 25 13:04:54 UTC 2017 - ohering@suse.de

- Use Group: Development/Languages/OCaml

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 17 12:48:58 UTC 2017 - ohering@suse.de

- Wrap specfile conditionals to fix quilt setup

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 17 10:48:58 UTC 2017 - ohering@suse.de

- Remove autodeps for pre openSUSE 12.1 releases

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 31 07:07:33 UTC 2017 - olaf@aepfle.de

- Replace tabs with spaces in generated _oasis file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 17 16:01:12 UTC 2017 - olaf@aepfle.de

- Update to version 1.3.3
- Build with oasis

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov 10 10:18:47 UTC 2015 - ohering@suse.de

- Add hardcoded Provides for pre 12.1 repos

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Nov  8 21:03:37 UTC 2015 - hpj@urpla.net

- build requires ocaml-easy-format, too

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jan  3 19:14:48 UTC 2015 - hpj@urpla.net

- initial build: version 1.1.8