File HuffmanArchiver.changes of Package HuffmanArchiver

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun May 15 18:06:38 UTC 2016 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- Added gzipped man page.
- Scientific Linux and Fedora > 22 support.
- _service updated because of 0.1.1 release.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jun  7 07:09:50 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- Fedora 22 & clang.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Apr 19 21:03:06 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- %check:
  * Single symbol file processing.
  * Blank file processing.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Apr 18 10:22:06 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- Arm6 support:
  * qemu/arm6 fails on valgrind.
- Fedora & CentOS support.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr 15 12:08:57 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- Better arm & ppc support:
  * if no clang or if it's broken let's use gcc.
- %check:
  * Added 1Mbyte binary file checking.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Apr 12 22:31:23 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- %check:
  * `diff -u`: orig vs. compressed/extracted.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Apr 11 21:53:42 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- %check:
  * `valgring` memcheck.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Apr 10 22:00:48 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- %check:
  * main.c compressing;
  * `ls -l (main.c compressed)`

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 30 20:47:02 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- `make -k`
- `make install`

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Mar 29 14:40:11 UTC 2015 - dap.darkness@gmail.com

- Initial build.