A new user interface for you! Read more...

File carpo.changes of Package carpo

* Sat Nov 12 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.3.4 
 - fix size initialization on non-phones
 - copy-paste menu, used for new feed address

* Wed Sep 07 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.3.3 
 - better parsing of Atom

* Mon Aug 22 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.3.2
 - packaging issues
 - fix issues with portrait mode vertical positioning fix story view size and positioning fix feed edit positioning

* Sun Aug 21 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.3.1-1
 - fix issues with portrait mode vertical positioning 
 - fix story view size and positioning 
 - fix feed edit positioning
 - packaging stuff
 - revised packaging to accomodate harmattan
 - mods for phone, orientation

* Fri Jul 21 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.10-1
- change label on button
- fix changelog email format

* Sun May 22 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.9-1
- fix icon issues
- build distro flag for arch linux

* Sat May 21 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.8-1
- remove QMainWindow
- simplify QML dependencies; remove maitain image; remove superfluous gesture 

* Sat May 07 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.6-1
- private browsing set
- shinier buttons

* Tue Apr 26 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-1
- move web nav to top when index area minimized

* Tue Apr 26 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.4-1
- nicer URL forwarding functions

* Thu Apr 07 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.3-1
- follow forwarded probe requests
- fix label on delete feed button

* Wed Apr 06 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.2-1
- provide reset-to-defaults in settings
- make max age for storysig configurable in settings
- support mouse wheel for scrolling webview
- add a load indicator for getting feed index
- clean up to save a little memory
- implement swipe for news stream as well as topic list
- make news stream poll time configurable
- display story title when story selected from news stream
- allow selecting text from web pages after double-click
- remove display of unused Nick field

* Mon Mar 28 2011 Bernd Stramm <bernd.stramm@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-1
- initial release