File dba-apache2-mod_jk.spec of Package dba-apache2-mod_jk-1228

%define vers	1228
%define prefix	/DBA/apache/WWW/2.2.x
%define apavers 2.2.14
%define apapack 2214
%define apahome /DBA/apache/WWW/%{apavers}
%define apxs    %{apahome}/bin/apxs

Name:           dba-apache2-mod_jk-%{vers}
Summary:        Connectors between Apache and Tomcat Servlet Container
Version:        1.2.28
Release:        1
License:        The Apache Software License
Group:          Productivity/Networking/Web/Frontends
Url:            http://jakarta.apache.org
Source0:        http://www.apache.org/dist/tomcat/tomcat-connectors/jk/source/jk-%{version}/tomcat-connectors-%{version}-src.tar.gz
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-build

BuildRequires:  dba-apache-%{apapack}
Requires:  	dba-apache-base

BuildRequires:  libapr-util1-devel >= 1.3 libapr1-devel >= 1.3

%if 0%{?suse_version}
BuildRequires:  pcre-devel unzip  

%if 0%{?sles_version} == 10   
%ifarch i586   
BuildRequires:  java-1_5_0-ibm-alsa   
%endif   
BuildRequires:  java-1_5_0-ibm-devel update-alternatives    
%endif   

%if 0%{?sles_version} == 9   
BuildRequires:   java2  
%else
%if 0%{?suse_version} <= 1030    
BuildRequires:  java-devel
%endif
%endif 

%if 0%{?suse_version} >= 1110    
BuildRequires:  java-1_6_0-openjdk-devel update-alternatives
BuildRequires:  -post-build-checks
%endif

%else
BuildRequires:  pcre-devel unzip java-1.6.0-openjdk-devel
%endif


%define       connectors_root  		tomcat-connectors-%{version}-src
%define       apache2_sysconfdir        %(%{apxs} -q SYSCONFDIR)
%define       apache2_libexecdir        %(%{apxs} -q LIBEXECDIR)
%define       apache_mmn                %(MMN=$(%{apxs} -q LIBEXECDIR)/MMN; test -x $MMN && $MMN)
%define       apache2_mmn               %(MMN=$(%{apxs} -q LIBEXECDIR)_MMN; test -x $MMN && $MMN)
%define       apache_cflags             %(%{apxs} -q CFLAGS)
%define       apache2_cflags            %(%{apxs} -q CFLAGS)

%description
This package provides modules for Apache to invisibly integrate Tomcat
capabilities into an existing Apache installation.

To load the module into Apache, run the command "a2enmod jk" as root.



Authors:
--------
    Hans Bergsten <hans@gefionsoftware.com>
    James Duncan <Davidson duncan@x180.com>
    Pierpaolo Fumagalli <pier@apache.org>
    Craig McClanahan <cmcclanahan@mytownnet.com>
    Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
    Jon Stevens <jon@clearink.com>
    Anil Vijendran <akv@eng.sun.com>
    Brian Behlendorf <brian@behlendorf.com>
    Kevin Burton <burton@relativity.yi.org>
    Danno Ferrin <shemnon@earthlink.net>
    Jason Hunter <jh@servlets.com>
    Ramesh Mandava <rmandava@talentportal.com>
    Stefano Mazzocchi <stefano@apache.org>
    Rajiv Mordani <mode@chinet.com>
    Harish Prabhandham <harishp@onebox.com>
    Jean-Luc Rochat <shachor@il.ibm.com>
    James Todd <jwtodd@pacbell.net>

%prep
%setup -q -n %{connectors_root}


%build
# prepare apr
export APACHE2_CFLAGS="%apache2_cflags"
cd $RPM_BUILD_DIR/%{connectors_root}/native
./configure --with-apxs=%{apxs}
make


%install
# AJP Connector jk
%{__mkdir_p} %{buildroot}%{prefix}/modules
install -m 755 native/apache-2.0/.libs/mod_jk.so %{buildroot}%{prefix}/modules/mod_jk-%{version}.so
# cp %{SOURCE1} .

%post
cd %{prefix}/modules
%{__ln_s} -f mod_jk-%{version}.so mod_jk.so


%clean
rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT


%files
%defattr(-,root,root,-)
%{prefix}/modules/mod_jk-%{version}.so


%changelog
* Sat Mar 28 2009 - holger.manthey@bertelsmann.de
- update to version 1.2.28