File susestudio-admin_en.changes of Package susestudio-admin_en

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Mar  5 02:36:32 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar  4 11:00:35 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Mar  3 02:45:14 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Mar  2 11:00:20 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Mar  2 02:45:18 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Feb 11 02:43:41 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 10 18:22:33 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 10 14:40:49 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 19 02:46:13 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jan 18 02:46:09 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Dec 10 02:43:31 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec  9 02:43:27 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec  2 02:50:15 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Dec  1 02:50:23 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov 30 02:50:33 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Nov 27 02:50:25 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov 26 02:50:21 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Oct 30 01:38:39 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct 26 14:53:27 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct  5 09:05:44 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files; bnc#643355.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 13 08:35:04 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep  8 12:12:43 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep  8 09:26:34 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files; bnc#637760.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep  8 07:28:43 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Sep  7 08:35:03 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 30 12:01:39 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 16 09:33:23 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  2 16:35:18 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Rename pre_checkin.sh to doc_pre_checkin.sh.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  2 13:29:29 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- License change: GFDL 1.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  2 07:58:00 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 15 17:07:04 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text files.
- Rename Package: susestudio-onsite-docs_en -> susestudio-admin_en.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov 20 12:11:07 CET 2009 - ke@suse.de

- Update text fieles.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov 17 09:15:46 CET 2009 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and images.
- Fix license info; bnc#555795.
- Rename PDF package.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 22 14:32:47 CEST 2009 - ke@suse.de

- New package.