File susestudio-user_en.changes of Package susestudio-user_en

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Mar  5 02:37:22 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar  4 11:01:26 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Mar  3 02:46:03 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Mar  2 11:01:21 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Mar  2 02:46:08 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Feb 11 02:44:29 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 10 18:23:20 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 10 14:41:39 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 19 02:47:02 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jan 18 02:46:55 UTC 2011 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Dec 10 02:44:20 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec  9 02:44:19 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec  2 02:51:03 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Dec  1 02:51:14 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov 30 02:51:25 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Nov 27 02:51:17 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov 26 02:51:19 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Oct 30 01:40:05 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Oct 29 12:40:22 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Oct 29 07:14:53 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct 26 15:06:41 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct  5 09:12:33 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files; bnc#643355.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 13 08:33:50 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 30 12:19:09 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 16 09:35:10 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  2 16:36:29 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Rename pre_checkin.sh to doc_pre_checkin.sh.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  2 13:31:16 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- License change: GFDL 1.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  2 08:20:53 UTC 2010 - ke@suse.de

- Update text and image files.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 19 15:03:47 CEST 2010 - ke@suse.de

- New package.