File FlightGear-data.spec of Package FlightGear-data

#
# spec file for package FlightGear-data 

# norootforbuild

Name:           FlightGear-data
License:        GPL
Group:          Amusements/Games/3D/Simulation
Autoreqprov:    on
Version:        2.0.0
Release:        1
Summary:        FlightGear Flight Simulator data package
URL:            http://www.flightgear.org/
Source:         %{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-build
NoSource:       0
BuildArchitectures: noarch

%description
Data package for FlightGear.
The Flight Gear Flight Simulator project is a free, Open Source,
multi-platform, cooperative flight simulator development project.



Authors:
--------
    Raoul Alonzo <amil@las.es>
    Michele America <nomimarketing@mail.telepac.pt>
    Michael Basler <pmb@knUUt.de>
    Jon S. Berndt <jsb@hal-pc.org>
    Paul Bleisch <pbleisch@acm.org>
    Jim Brennan <jjb@foothill.net>
    Bernie Bright <bbright@c031.aone.net.au>
    Bernhard H. Buckel <buckel@wmad95.mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de>
    Gene Buckle <geneb@nwlink.com>
    Didier Chauveau <chauveau@math.univ-mlv.fr>
    Oliver Delise <delise@rp-plus.de>
    Dave Eberly <eberly@magic-software.com>
    Francine Evans <evans@cs.sunysb.edu>
    Oscar Everitt <bigoc@premier.net>
    Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler <zlib@quest.jpl.nasa.gov>
    Thomas Gellekum <tg@ihf.rwth-aachen.de>
    Jeff Goeke-Smith <jgoeke@voyager.net>
    Michael I. Gold <gold@puck.asd.sgi.com>
    Charlie Hotchkiss <chotchkiss@namg.us.anritsu.com>
    Bruce Jackson of NASA <e.b.jackson@larc.nasa.gov>
    Richard Kaszeta <bofh@me.umn.edu>
    Tom Knienieder <knienieder@ms.netwing.at>
    Reto Koradi <kor@mol.biol.ethz.ch>
    Bob Kuehne <rpk@sgi.com>
    Christian Mayer <Vader@t-online.de>
    David Megginson <david@megginson.com>
    Eric Mitchell <mitchell@mars.ark.com>
    Anders Morken <amrken@online.no>
    Alan Murta <amurta@cs.man.ac.uk>
    Alexei Novikov <anovikov@heron.itep.ru>
    Curt Olson <curt@flightgear.org>
    Tony Peden <apeden@earthlink.net>
    Robin Peel <robinp@mindspring.com>
    Friedemann Reinhard <mpt218@faupt212.physik.uni-erlangen.de>
    Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@games.no>
    William Riley <riley@technologist.com>
    Paul Schlyter <pausch@saaf.se>
    Chris Schoeneman <crs@millpond.engr.sgi.com>
    Phil Schubert <philings@zedley.com>
    Jonathan R Shewchuk <Jonathan_R_Shewchuk@ux4.sp.cs.cmu.edu>
    Gordan Sikic <gsikic@public.srce.hr>
    Michael Smith <msmith99@flash.net>
    Durk Talsma <pn_talsma@macmail.psy.uva.nl>
    Mark Vallevand <Mark.Vallevand@UNISYS.com>
    Gary R. Van Sickle <tiberius@braemarinc.com>
    Norman Vine <nhv@laserplot.com>
    Roland Voegtli <webmaster@sanw.unibe.ch>
    Carmelo Volpe <carmelo.volpe@csb.ki.se>
    Darrell Walisser <dwaliss1@purdue.edu>
    Robert Allan Zeh <raz@cmg.FCNBD.COM>


%install
mkdir -p $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/usr/share/FlightGear/
pushd    $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/usr/share/FlightGear/
tar xjvf %{S:0}
# removing useless files
#find -type d -name ".xvpics" | xargs -r rm -rfv
# in  version 0.9.10
#rm -f data/Aircraft/A-10/Models/*.bak
# in CVS version 20071122
#rm -f Aircraft/Buccaneer/Instruments/standby_heading_indicator.ac.bak
# fix executable perms in pre2 tarball
#chmod -x data/Aircraft/Hunter/pilots-notes.txt
#chmod -x data/Aircraft/A-10/A-10-readme.txt
#
chmod -R go-w data
popd

%clean
rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT

%files
%defattr (644, root, root, 755)
/usr/share/FlightGear
%exclude /usr/share/FlightGear/data/Sounds/*.mp3
%exclude /usr/share/FlightGear/data/Models/Geometry/Ferry/FerryBoat1.ac.bak

%changelog
* Mon Mar 01 2010 Guillermo Ballester Valor  
- Updated to version 2.0.0 
* Wed May 16 2007 - lmichnovic@suse.cz
- update to version 0.9.11-pre1
* Thu Sep 07 2006 Ladislav Michnovic
- initial version 0.9.10