File fcitx-chewing.changes of Package fcitx-chewing

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun  9 04:57:58 UTC 2014 - i@marguerite.su

- update version 0.2.2
  * add libchewing 0.4.0 compatibility
- add patch: fcitx-chewing-openSUSE-12.3.patch

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jun 26 15:44:50 UTC 2013 - i@marguerite.su

- update version 0.2.1
  * Fix space selection 
  * Fix layout configuration 
  * Automatically commit existing buffer when losing focus. 
  * Add support of change selection key 
  * Add new chewing icon. 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jan 26 19:01:46 UTC 2013 - i@marguerite.su

- update version 0.2.0
  * fix a bug in candidate selection.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Sep 15 20:57:28 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- update version 0.1.3
  * Translation update

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 25 11:09:52 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- fix fedora builds

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jun  5 02:44:54 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- fix sles builds

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May 28 23:26:51 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- bring it into DVD.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun May  6 23:08:37 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- update to 0.1.2
  * fix space key
  * fix issue 553

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar 09 13:56:34 UTC+8 2012 - hillwood@linuxfans.org

- update to 0.1.1
  Fix a bug when input is too long
  
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Feb 29 20:57:12 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- set _service disabled. update source from git.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 29 08:45:43 UTC 2012 - i@marguerite.su

- initial package 0.1.0git
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by