LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

View File libqt5-qtmultimedia.changes of Package libqt5-qtmultimedia (Project home:nandcd:12.3)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Aug 29 20:52:22 UTC 2013 - hrvoje.senjan@gmail.com

- Update to version 5.1.1:
  * Bugfix release, please see
  http://blog.qt.digia.com/blog/2013/08/28/qt-5-1-1-released/
  http://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtmultimedia/blobs/release/dist/changes-5.1.1
  and http://qt-project.org/wiki/Qt511KnownIssues for known issues
- Small spec cleanup

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Aug  3 07:20:14 UTC 2013 - tittiatcoke@gmail.com

- Adjust package naming to Factory standards

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jul  7 07:23:51 UTC 2013 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.1 release

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jun 18 20:00:00 UTC 2013 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.1 RC 1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May 20 20:00:00 UTC 2013 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.1 Beta 1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Apr  9 20:00:00 UTC 2013 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.1 Alpha 1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 30 19:00:00 UTC 2013 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.0.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Dec 19 20:40:40 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.0 release

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec 13 10:50:52 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.0 Release Candidate 2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec  6 19:54:17 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.0 Release Candidate 1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 15 12:14:39 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.0 Beta 2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Aug 30 11:31:45 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to Qt 5.0 Beta 1 release

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 24 15:29:20 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- update to newer Alpha snapshot / Beta candidate

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Apr 13 13:22:38 UTC 2012 - stephan.binner@basyskom.com

- rework package splitting for Qt 5 modularization

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Apr  5 09:56:15 UTC 2012 - dmueller@suse.com

- Initial packaging (Qt 5.0 Alpha)