LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

View File debian.changelog of Package ncdc (Project home:yorhel)

ncdc (1.19.1-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.19.1

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:37:43 +0200

ncdc (1.19-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.19

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:57:10 +0100

ncdc (1.18.1-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.18.1

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Sat,  5 Oct 2013 15:53:02 +0200

ncdc (1.18-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.18

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:36:11 +0200

ncdc (1.17-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.17

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Sat, 15 Jun 2013 10:50:58 +0100

ncdc (1.16.1-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.16.1

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Thu, 23 Mar 2013 19:27:40 +0100

ncdc (1.16-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.16

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:55:58 +0100

ncdc (1.15-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.15

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Sat,  2 Mar 2013 13:55:53 +0100

ncdc (1.14-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.14

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Sun,  4 Nov 2012 12:46:31 +0200

ncdc (1.13-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.13

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:13:38 +0200

ncdc (1.12-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.12

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:33 +0200

ncdc (1.11-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.11

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Tue, 15 May 2012 13:52:47 +0200

ncdc (1.10-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.10

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Fri,  4 May 2012 10:03:10 +0200

ncdc (1.9-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.9

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:01:45 +0100

ncdc (1.8-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Update to 1.8

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Thu, 13 Feb 2012 09:50:44 +0100

ncdc (1.7-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Initial release

 -- Yoran Heling <projects@yorhel.nl>  Thu,  9 Feb 2012 18:36:01 +0100