File skanlite.changes of Package skanlite

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec  2 05:46:57 UTC 2010 - tittiatcoke@gmail.com

- Update to 0.7
  * fix save file name regression

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov 26 06:36:40 UTC 2010 - tittiatcoke@gmail.com

- update to 0.6
  - Fix compilation problem.
  - Fix save window size bug. 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 18 21:21:46 UTC 2010 - tittiatcoke@gmail.com

- update to 0.5
  - Add 16 bits/color support for PNG images.
  - Save window size on exit.
  - Fix the "Remember last saved image path/type" regressio

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun 25 10:52:14 UTC 2010 - beineri@opensuse.org

- fix build for <11.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar  8 09:59:01 UTC 2010 - llunak@novell.com

- fix build

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Feb 24 15:24:39 UTC 2010 - llunak@novell.com

- update to 0.4-kde4.4.0: fix build with gcc-4.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 31 14:30:08 UTC 2010 - beineri@opensuse.org

- revert last, fix build different and keep KDE:Backports working

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jan 29 12:39:59 UTC 2010 - coolo@novell.com

- add oxygen-icon-theme-large to fix build

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 31 17:22:56 UTC 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- update to 0.3-kde4.3.1: updated translations

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 31 20:01:22 CEST 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- update to 0.3-kde4.3.0: updated translations

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jun  3 08:56:50 CEST 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- update to 0.3-kde4.2.4: updated translations

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat May  9 07:15:05 CEST 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- don't use icon from desktop-data-openSUSE but oxygen-icon-theme

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May  6 19:26:01 CEST 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- update to 0.3-kde4.2.3: updated translations

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Apr 26 07:51:01 CEST 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- document and limit doc directory work-arounds

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar 31 20:41:06 CET 2009 - beineri@opensuse.org

- update to 0.3-kde4.2.2:
   * Add a scan mode "Open the save dialog for the first image only"
   * Sync the settings on settings dialog exit to ensure that the 
     changes are saved.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jan 23 05:37:06 CET 2009 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 0.2-kde4.2.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 21 11:12:16 CET 2009 - stbinner@suse.de

- adapt build requirements

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 11 11:03:39 CET 2009 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 0.2-kde4.1.96

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 20 17:47:52 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- add SLE provides/obseletes

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Oct 19 11:41:40 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- define icon in .desktop file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Sep 20 20:05:34 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- initial package