File analitza.changes of Package analitza

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun  1 13:49:08 UTC 2012 - dmueller@suse.com

- update to 4.8.4
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_3to4_8_4.php for details

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Apr 29 21:02:23 UTC 2012 - dmueller@suse.com

- update to 4.8.3
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_2to4_8_3.php for details

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Mar 31 11:02:55 UTC 2012 - wstephenson@suse.com

- Add xz to BuildRequires

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar 30 01:07:45 CEST 2012 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.8.2
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_1to4_8_2.php for details

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar  2 23:11:34 CET 2012 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.8.1
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_0to4_8_1.php for details

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 18 21:12:39 CET 2012 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.8.0
  * first stable release of KDE 4.8 (only critical fixes over 4.7.98)
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/4.8/ for details
  

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jan  3 21:40:20 CET 2012 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.7.97

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan  2 22:01:52 CET 2012 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.7.96

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Dec 20 22:45:40 CET 2011 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.7.95

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Dec  3 08:47:40 CET 2011 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.7.90

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 17 23:10:37 CET 2011 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.7.80

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Nov 16 07:44:00 UTC 2011 - tittiatcoke@gmail.com

- Initial package after the split-off from Kalgebra. Analitza is 
  now a build requirement for kalgebra