File rubygem-webyast-roles.changes of Package rubygem-webyast-roles

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 29 11:50:45 UTC 2012 - lslezak@suse.cz

- updated database.yml for Rails 3.2
- 0.3.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 24 10:00:23 UTC 2012 - lslezak@suse.cz

- fixed permission checks
- 0.3.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 23 12:34:03 UTC 2012 - lslezak@suse.cz

- Ruby 1.9 fixes
- 0.3.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct 24 15:33:43 UTC 2011 - schubi@suse.com

- Merging client and service
- 0.3.0 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May 16 10:40:53 UTC 2011 - schubi@novell.com

- changed licence to the correct name GPL-2.0
- 0.2.5 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May  2 12:40:09 UTC 2011 - schubi@novell.com

- adapt caching to the new job handling
- 0.2.4 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Apr 12 13:26:01 UTC 2011 - schubi@novell.com

- new caching
- 0.2.3 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Feb  8 16:51:12 UTC 2011 - schubi@novell.com

- removed webyast-roles-ws-rpmlintrc
- 0.2.2 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Sep 16 07:53:03 UTC 2010 - vgorobets@novell.com

- Create new role with empty name field ends with "undefined method 'match' for nil:NilClass" (bnc#639504) 
- 0.2.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 23 13:37:04 UTC 2010 - jreidinger@novell.com

- add url to spec file (bnc#625537)
- move tasks to lib directory (bnc#622957)
- more precise specify permissions of directory
- 0.2.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul  8 10:57:40 UTC 2010 - jreidinger@novell.com

- initial release of roles backend
- 0.1.0