File lxsession-edit.changes of Package lxsession-edit

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jul 23 10:14:56 UTC 2011 - andrea@opensuse.org

- new upstream version 0.2.0
- removed obsolete patches now in upstream code 
- spec file clean up

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May 30 17:28:34 UTC 2011 - andrea@opensuse.org

- removed hal from buildrequires, fixed bnc 697026 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 14 18:50:28 UTC 2011 - gber@opensuse.org

- call %desktop_database_post/un

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Feb 25 20:31:36 UTC 2011 - gber@opensuse.org

- added lxsession-edit-0.1.1-fix-missing-intltool-init.patch to
  properly initialize intltool and fix infinite loop while building
  message catalogs

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun  7 14:18:53 UTC 2010 - andrea@opensuse.org

- changed RPM Group to System/GUI/LXDE

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Apr  6 08:55:10 UTC 2010 - andrea@opensuse.org

- removed unsopported locales

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar 26 00:58:40 UTC 2010 - andrea@opensuse.org

- fixed icon path, now works out of the box 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Dec 17 00:31:58 UTC 2009 - andrea@opensuse.org

- spec file clean up

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 17 00:31:58 UTC 2009 - andrea@opensuse.org

- applyed patch because lxde-settings-daemon is obsoletes

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jul 08 00:31:58 UTC 2009 - andrea@opensuse.org

- New upstream version 0.1.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat May 23 00:31:58 UTC 2009 - andrea@opensuse.org

- new package