File dispcalGUI.changes of Package dispcalGUI

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 05 22:17:04 UTC 2014 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 2.5.0.0: see README.html#changelog-2.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun May 11 17:06:37 UTC 2014 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 2.1.0.0: see README.html#changelog-2.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr 23 02:32:45 UTC 2014 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 2.0.0.0: see README.html#changelog-2.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Feb 09 22:34:19 UTC 2014 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.7.5.7: see README.html#changelog-1.7.5.7

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 19 09:09:16 UTC 2014 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.7.1.6: see README.html#changelog-1.7.1.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct 23 20:09:44 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.5.3.1: see README.html#changelog-1.5.3.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct 22 14:32:41 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.5.2.5: see README.html#changelog-1.5.2.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Mar 03 19:22:01 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.2.7.0: see README.html#changelog-1.2.7.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar 01 16:47:49 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.2.6.6: see README.html#changelog-1.2.6.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan 07 22:45:00 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- Fix typo

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan 07 21:49:00 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- Fix missing man pages and made scripts executable

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan 07 18:42:03 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.1.8.3: see README.html#changelog-1.1.8.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jan 05 12:40:52 UTC 2013 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.1.7.0: see README.html#changelog-1.1.7.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov 05 19:40:46 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.1.2.9: see README.html#changelog-1.1.2.9

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Oct 05 17:05:00 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.1.2.1: see README.html#changelog-1.1.2.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Sep 15 13:54:02 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.1.0.0: see README.html#changelog-1.1.0.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 01 09:08:34 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.0.9.0: see README.html#changelog-1.0.9.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jun 28 20:14:14 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.0.7.7: see README.html#changelog-1.0.7.7

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun 22 22:26:46 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- update to 1.0.7.6: see README.html#changelog-1.0.7.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 18 19:13:00 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- define RPM group per-distro as before format_spec_file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jun  9 12:47:00 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- removed all udev stuff as it should already be handled by the
  Argyll dependency

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 10 12:28:37 UTC 2012 - coolo@suse.com

- ran format_spec_file service to give the spec file a valid
  license (it already had a copyright)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May  2 13:46:20 UTC 2012 - cfarrell@suse.com

- license update: GPL-3.0+
  Use SPDX syntax and always specify the version of the GPL that applies

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Apr  5 17:19:55 UTC 2012 - dispcalGUI@hoech.net

- added .changes file
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by