File yast2-iscsi-lio-server.changes of Package yast2-iscsi-lio-server

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Sep  4 12:22:08 UTC 2014 - mvidner@suse.com

- Use a more flexible rubygem requirement syntax (bnc#895069)
- 3.1.11

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep  3 12:01:01 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- don't log user/password info (additional bug-fix for bnc #893362)
- 3.1.10

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 27 12:26:10 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- do not write user/password info to YaST log-file (bnc #893362)
- 3.1.9

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 24 11:59:18 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- bind all IP addresses to a target if requested by user 
  (bnc #885688)
- 3.1.8 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 15 09:53:44 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- save configuration on Finish (call lio_dump and tcm_dump) 
- 3.1.7

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May  6 09:20:58 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- fixed integer conversion to string (bnc #874963)
- 3.1.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr 30 12:12:38 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- fixed typos in help text (bnc #873026)
- 3.1.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr 14 10:49:19 CEST 2014 - gs@suse.de

- name of firewall service is service:target
- 3.1.4

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jan 14 13:06:31 CET 2014 - gs@suse.de

- use /etc/iet/ietd.conf instead of /etc/ietd.conf (bnc#800956) 
- 3.1.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Dec  3 11:19:37 CET 2013 - gs@suse.de

- disable authentication correctly for a new target (bnc #821613)
- 3.1.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov 12 14:04:05 CET 2013 - gs@suse.de

- add IPv6 support (fate #316261)
- allow a client to access several LUNs, improve help text
- 3.1.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep 18 16:42:39 UTC 2013 - lslezak@suse.cz

- do not use *.spec.in template, use *.spec file with RPM macros
  instead
- 3.1.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jul 31 08:31:25 UTC 2013 - yast-devel@opensuse.org

- converted from YCP to Ruby by YCP Killer
  (https://github.com/yast/ycp-killer)
- version 3.0.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Apr 16 11:23:57 CEST 2013 - fehr@suse.de

- mark error popup text for translation (bnc#813999)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Feb 11 17:58:05 CET 2013 - fehr@suse.de

- 2.23.2
- show error popup when service could not be started (bnc#801677)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 15 13:27:44 CET 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- 2.23.1
- make lio_node --setchapauth be called with empty password to
  reset passwords

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Nov 14 15:41:32 CET 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- remove option "No Auth" for client authentification (bnc#789261)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Nov  6 18:30:40 CET 2012  - fehr@suse.de

- fix problem with copying just added entries (bnc#788201)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct 31 11:12:10 CET 2012  - fehr@suse.de

- consistently use "iSCSI LIO Target" everywhere

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct 30 15:49:29 CET 2012  - fehr@suse.de

- do not stop service when yast modules exits and service is not
  configured to be started at boot (bnc#787195)
  
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 25 18:38:46 CEST 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- add lio-utils to Requires in spec.in 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct  8 11:22:01 CEST 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- fix size detection when using files as data source (bnc#769196)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct  1 16:44:32 CEST 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- explicitely use LC_ALL=POSIX when parsing output (bnc#769196)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep 26 17:22:19 CEST 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- 2.23.0
- update desktop file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar 27 19:57:31 CEST 2012 - fehr@suse.de

- 2.17.1
- initial version of iscsi-lio-server (bnc#769196, FATE#312231)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by