File obs-service-product_converter.changes of Package obs-service-product_converter

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Feb  7 14:26:40 UTC 2018 - adrian@suse.de

- update to 1.1.2
  * skip repos which only provide a URL for installed prod file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb  1 15:49:35 UTC 2018 - adrian@suse.de

- update to 1.1.1
  * support listig of pool repositories in sle mode for installed
    .prod files. (FATE#323664)
  * drop all old code pathes before Leap 15 / SLE 15

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 12 05:29:47 UTC 2017 - coolo@suse.com

- escape literal { in regexp

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 12 05:26:03 UTC 2017 - coolo@suse.com

- fix perl path for %check

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct  5 15:16:04 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- seperate -> seperate option rename

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct  2 12:19:17 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- add ID_LIKE to /etc/os-release (bsc#1058465)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 22 08:27:00 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- seperate media are an explicit setting now
- fixed GPL license file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug  9 06:52:57 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- allow user to predefine _multibuild file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jun 20 05:56:00 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- minor cleanup

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Mar 16 09:07:39 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- add test case

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Feb 13 11:55:07 UTC 2017 - adrian@suse.de

- initial version
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by