File kdetoys4.spec of Package kdetoys4

#
# spec file for package kdetoys4 (Version 4.1.3)
#
# Copyright (c) 2008 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH, Nuernberg, Germany.
#
# All modifications and additions to the file contributed by third parties
# remain the property of their copyright owners, unless otherwise agreed
# upon. The license for this file, and modifications and additions to the
# file, is the same license as for the pristine package itself (unless the
# license for the pristine package is not an Open Source License, in which
# case the license is the MIT License). An "Open Source License" is a
# license that conforms to the Open Source Definition (Version 1.9)
# published by the Open Source Initiative.

# Please submit bugfixes or comments via http://bugs.opensuse.org/
#



Name:           kdetoys4
BuildRequires:  kdebase4-workspace-devel libqimageblitz-devel
License:        GPL v2 or later; LGPL v2.1 or later
Group:          System/GUI/KDE
Summary:        Kdetoys Base Package
Url:            http://www.kde.org
Version:        4.1.3
Release:        1
Source0:        kdetoys-%version.tar.bz2
Source1:        _upstream
Patch:          4_1_BRANCH.diff
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-build
%kde4_runtime_requires
Suggests:       kde4-amor
Suggests:       kde4-kteatime
Suggests:       kde4-ktux
Suggests:       kde4-kweather

%description
This package suggests the packages, built from the kdetoys module.



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

%prep
%setup -q -n kdetoys-%version
%patch

%build
  %cmake_kde4 -d build
  %make_jobs

%install
  cd build
  %makeinstall
  %create_subdir_filelist -d amor
  %create_subdir_filelist -d ktux
  %create_subdir_filelist -d kteatime
  %create_subdir_filelist -d ktux
  %create_subdir_filelist -d kweather
  cd ..
  %create_exclude_filelist
  %suse_update_desktop_file -r kteatime    Applet
  %suse_update_desktop_file amor        Amusement
  rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/usr/share/kde4/apps/kdesktop
  %kde_post_install

%post -p /sbin/ldconfig

%postun -p /sbin/ldconfig

%clean
  rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
  rm -rf filelists

%package -n kde4-amor
License:        GPL v2 or later
Group:          Amusements/Toys/Other
Summary:        On-Screen Creature
%kde4_runtime_requires

%description -n kde4-amor
KDE creature for your desktop



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

%post -n kde4-amor -p /sbin/ldconfig

%postun -n kde4-amor -p /sbin/ldconfig

%files -n kde4-amor -f filelists/amor
%defattr(-,root,root)
%doc COPYING COPYING.DOC README

%package -n kde4-kteatime
License:        No license agreement found in package
Group:          Amusements/Toys/Other
Summary:        Tea Cooker
%kde4_runtime_requires

%description -n kde4-kteatime
KDE time utility for making a fine cup of tea



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

%post -n kde4-kteatime -p /sbin/ldconfig

%postun -n kde4-kteatime -p /sbin/ldconfig

%files -n kde4-kteatime -f filelists/kteatime
%defattr(-,root,root)
%doc COPYING COPYING.DOC README

%package -n kde4-ktux
License:        No license agreement found in package
Group:          Amusements/Toys/Screensavers
Summary:        Tux Screen Saver
%kde4_runtime_requires

%description -n kde4-ktux
This package contains a screen saver showing Tux in space.



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

%post -n kde4-ktux -p /sbin/ldconfig

%postun -n kde4-ktux -p /sbin/ldconfig

%files -n kde4-ktux -f filelists/ktux
%defattr(-,root,root)
%doc COPYING COPYING.DOC README

%package -n kde4-kweather
License:        No license agreement found in package
Group:          Amusements/Toys/Other
Summary:        Weather service and applet
%kde4_runtime_requires

%description -n kde4-kweather
This package contains the KWeather service and an accompanying panel
applet.



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

%post -n kde4-kweather -p /sbin/ldconfig

%postun -n kde4-kweather -p /sbin/ldconfig

%files -n kde4-kweather -f filelists/kweather
%defattr(-,root,root)
%doc COPYING COPYING.DOC README
%dir /usr/share/kde4/apps/kweatherservice

%files -f filelists/exclude
%defattr(-,root,root)
%doc COPYING COPYING.DOC README

%changelog
* Fri Oct 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.1.3
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_2to4_1_3.php
* Thu Sep 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.1.2
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_1to4_1_2.php
* Thu Aug 28 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.1.1
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1to4_1_1.php
* Wed Aug 13 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- branch diff update
* Wed Jul 23 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.98
* Fri Jul 04 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.85
* Thu Jun 26 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.84
* Wed Jun 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.83
* Tue Jun 10 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.82
* Tue Jun 10 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.81
* Thu May 01 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.4
  * http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_0_3to4_0_4.php
* Mon Apr 21 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- fix file lists
* Fri Mar 28 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.3
* Tue Mar 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff
  * translation update
* Wed Feb 27 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.2
* Fri Feb 15 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff
* Thu Jan 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 4.0.1
* Sun Jan 20 2008 stbinner@suse.de
- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff
* Sat Jan 05 2008 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 4.0 release
* Wed Jan 02 2008 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.97.2
* Sun Dec 16 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.97.1
* Wed Dec 05 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.97.0
* Tue Dec 04 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.96.3
* Wed Nov 28 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.96.2
* Wed Nov 21 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.96.1
* Wed Nov 14 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.96.0
* Wed Nov 07 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.95.2
* Thu Nov 01 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.95.1
* Fri Oct 26 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to KDE 4.0 beta4
* Thu Oct 18 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- remove kdesktop related stuff
* Thu Oct 11 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to KDE 4.0 beta3
* Tue Oct 02 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.93.0.svn720129
* Wed Sep 26 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.93.0.svn717255
* Thu Sep 13 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.93.0.svn712063
* Fri Aug 31 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.92.0.svn706767
* Thu Aug 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.92.0.svn703917
* Thu Aug 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.92.0.svn703897
* Thu Aug 16 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.92.0.svn700768
* Thu Aug 09 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.92.0.svn697328
* Sun Jul 29 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to KDE 4.0 Beta 1
* Thu Jul 12 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.91.0.svn672302
* Sat Jun 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.90.1.svn678425
* Fri Jun 08 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- update to 3.90.1.svn670093
* Wed May 30 2007 coolo@suse.de
- simplify spec file with new macros
- adopt file list to new installation paths
* Tue May 29 2007 dmueller@suse.de
- update to 3.90.1.svn668135
* Fri May 18 2007 stbinner@suse.de
- initial package in abuild