File oxygen-icon-theme.changes of Package kdebase4-runtime

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr  8 03:13:25 CEST 2009 - wstephenson@suse.de

- Important fixes from 4.1 branch
  - no locale: Fixed locale-specific formatting
  - jp locale: Fix default date formats
  - no locale: Added default DateFormat 
  - es locale: catalan default date format
  - jp locale: Set default WeekDayOfPray to None
  - rs locale: fix seconds separator
  - sk locale: fix currency sign
  - Dr Konqi fixes for more useful backtraces
  - Fix kioexec not asking to upload anymore, after making changes
  - fix wrongly added i18n string
  - Fix knotify4 startup warning
  - knetattach: use existing icon
  - khelpcenter: missing icon
  - sftp: fix changing URL in location bar pops up error messages (kde#108812)
  - kio_fish: Make copy reliable (kde#147948)
  - oxygen: draw focus rect for old style listviews, eg kmail
  - oxygen: lineedit panel shouldn't overlap the glow
  - oxygen: try to solve logout crashes and lost memory pt 2
  - oxygen: fix crash on logout (kde#163538)
  - oxygen: fix switching style breaks menus (kde#178321)
  - oxygen: fix combobox popup too narrow

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jan 16 16:15:30 CET 2009 - llunak@suse.cz

- backport workaround for cut login sound (bnc#458963)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Dec 15 15:50:47 CET 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- remove kdebase3 provide (bnc#458318)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Dec  2 14:19:25 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- don't show KNetAttach menu entry on KDE3 desktop

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Nov 26 19:43:14 CET 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- automatically install phonon-backend-xine if xine with
  codec support is available

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 20 19:34:37 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- add SLE provides/obsoletes

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov  3 16:07:53 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 4.1.3
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_2to4_1_3.php

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct 22 16:52:51 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- debug_package_requires depend also on %release

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct 21 10:54:32 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- branch diff update: fixes kde#172197 and kde#160070

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Oct 17 10:53:04 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix empty settings menu appearing in menu (bnc#432328)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct  9 16:16:21 CEST 2008 - wstephenson@suse.de

- Fix wrong icon for application/msword icons (bnc#433839)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Sep 28 17:46:34 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix kdebase4-runtime-debuginfo requirements (bnc#430481)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Sep 25 18:59:04 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.1.2
  * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_1to4_1_2.php

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 15 17:13:34 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- adjust buildrequires

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Sep 13 13:11:30 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- use simple-ccsm-kde instead of simple-ccsm

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Sep  2 16:20:21 CEST 2008 - llunak@suse.cz

- update the control module for window manager switching

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 20 16:01:07 CEST 2008 - llunak@suse.cz

- move WM selection option to a better place in systemsettings

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Aug 16 16:43:31 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- branch diff update

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 13 11:46:57 CEST 2008 - coolo@suse.de

- exclude digikam icons to avoid file conflicts

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 31 22:38:12 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- branch diff update

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 25 16:11:30 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.1.0
- fix phonon-backend version

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 18 13:12:15 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.99 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 10 00:43:05 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.98

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul  8 00:02:51 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- split-off phonon-backend-xine

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul  7 11:47:49 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.85

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 30 20:20:24 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- revert last change

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 30 10:11:17 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix file list

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jun 26 17:48:18 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.84

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 23 11:35:59 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.83

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jun 22 22:57:45 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.82

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jun  5 23:02:49 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix huge Documents and public_html icons are blurry (bnc#396176)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun  2 12:42:42 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- oxygen style fixes:
  * render focus on radio buttons
  * don't apply a grey gradient to a blank screensaver (bnc#392792)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri May 23 18:57:46 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix entries under "Applications" without kdebase3 (bnc#381855)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 20 17:35:54 CEST 2008 - llunak@suse.cz

- do not always default to kdesu remembering password (bnc#386531)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May 19 16:19:09 CEST 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix missing icons for /etc/skel directories (bnc#381701)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 14 20:03:04 CEST 2008 - llunak@suse.cz

- make the kde4 wrapper prefer actually KDE4 applications

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 14 16:42:02 CEST 2008 - llunak@suse.cz

- support for KDE3 hotplug actions (bnc#378338)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 13 15:57:55 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update branch diff: 
  * fix ksmserver/knotify4 deadlock causing an excessive
  login delay

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri May  9 18:14:01 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- branch diff update
  * new translations

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May  6 18:18:09 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.4
  * http://kde.org/announcements/changelog_4_0_3to4_0_4.php

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr 28 23:39:24 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- disable video decoding when not needed (bnc#373181)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr  7 14:14:18 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- add ispell recommends (bnc#204734)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Apr  1 00:21:38 CEST 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar 11 17:48:03 CET 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to the final 4.0.2 tarball
- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Feb 27 16:37:54 CET 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Feb 27 15:20:24 CET 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff, also apply it for oxygen-icon-theme

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Feb  8 14:37:15 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- provide suse_help_viewer

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jan 31 02:21:06 CET 2008 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 4.0.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 23 16:24:41 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 20 09:57:18 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- update 4_0_BRANCH.diff

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jan  5 18:41:29 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 4.0 release

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan  2 14:57:27 CET 2008 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.97.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Dec 16 15:37:54 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.97.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Dec 14 12:39:14 CET 2007 - ro@suse.de

- added directory to filelist

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Dec  5 18:35:22 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.97.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Dec  5 01:44:06 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.96.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Dec  1 01:53:34 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.96.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Nov 28 10:51:07 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.96.1 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 15 18:40:19 CET 2007 - wstephenson@suse.de

- update to 3.96.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov  5 11:23:01 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- fix permissions of kdesud 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov  1 11:42:40 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.95.1 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct 31 15:59:21 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- own konqueror/dirtree related directories 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct 31 02:18:55 CET 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.95.0 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 18 16:35:20 CEST 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to 3.94.1 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 18 00:41:22 CEST 2007 - ro@suse.de

- fix build: add directory to filelist 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct  8 23:06:27 CEST 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- update to KDE 4.0 Beta3 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct  2 14:36:09 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.93.0.svn720100

------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep 26 13:50:40 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.93.0.svn717244

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 21 23:12:54 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- don't remove icons anymore after build check got fixed (#307017)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Sep 13 14:20:52 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.93.0.svn712052

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 10 14:20:41 CEST 2007 - dmueller@suse.de

- don't set $LANGUAGE in konsole (#305210) 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Sep  1 19:01:56 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to KDE 4.0 Beta 2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Aug 23 18:21:45 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.92.0.svn703920

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Aug 16 14:25:10 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.92.0.svn700775

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 15 10:44:40 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix more file conflicts

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Aug  9 09:57:10 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.92.0.svn697325
- fix file conflicts

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jul 28 22:58:28 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to KDE 4.0 Beta 1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 19 11:55:49 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- don't show System Settings on non-KDE/KDE3 desktop

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 16 14:47:51 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- use the non generic lib version for libkonq

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 12 15:36:00 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.91.0.svn672298

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jun 23 10:29:31 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.90.1.svn679137

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun  8 09:00:47 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- update to 3.90.1.svn670093

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun  4 18:11:58 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix build

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun  1 13:31:58 CEST 2007 - coolo@suse.de

- simplify spec file by using macros from kde4-filesystem

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 23 16:09:43 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- run %fdupes
- fix prefix of two bins

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed May 16 21:32:29 CEST 2007 - olh@suse.de

- Buildrequires libusb -> libusb-devel

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 15 16:41:21 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- show .desktop files of kdebase4-runtime only in a KDE session

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat May 12 07:05:12 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- libkdeinit -> libkdeinit4

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 10 09:54:10 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- fix package file conflicts

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May  7 09:06:21 CEST 2007 - stbinner@suse.de

- initial package in abuild