File libcompizconfig-backend-kconfig.changes of Package libcompizconfig-backend-kconfig

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep 29 16:57:13 CEST 2008 - rodrigo@novell.com

- Review and merge changes from X11:Compiz

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep 17 20:24:49 IST 2008 - cyberorg@opensuse.org

- Release 0.7.8 
- Version bump to keep in sync with other compiz packages

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul  1 17:38:34 CEST 2008 - mhopf@suse.de

- Update from buildservice.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat May 31 19:30:00 IST 2008 - cyberorg@opensuse.org

- Keep it in sync with compiz 0.7.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr 14 20:20:13 CEST 2008 - mhopf@suse.de

- Update from buildservice.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Apr 03 22:03:00 IST 2008 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- 0.7.4 release
- changes to keep it working with compiz 0.7.4

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Feb 09 00:14:00 IST 2008 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- sync to latest git

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Dec 04 13:40:00 IST 2007 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- sync to latest git

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct 16 13:40:00 IST 2007 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- Update to release 0.6.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sep  3 21:50:39 CEST 2007 - aj@suse.de

- Extend exclusivearch.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 27 22:00:00 IST 2007 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- Clean up spec

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Aug 24 14:25:00 IST 2007 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- Sync to the latest git.
- new action settings rework

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 13 18:03:15 IST 2007 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- Update to 0.5.2 release.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 06 11:58:00 IST 2007 - cyberorg@cyberorg.info

- Add .changes