File libopensync-plugin-file.changes of Package libopensync-plugin-file

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Mar 29 15:49:19 CEST 2007 - cstender@suse.de

- updated to version 0.22
	o added doc comments in default config 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov  6 18:24:46 CET 2006 - cstender@suse.de

- bumped version to 0.20

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 29 17:46:50 CEST 2006 - cstender@suse.de

- updated to version 0.19
	o fixed a bug where it would be possible to generate
	  invalid filenames
	o disabled fam
	o fixed detection of invalid filenames
 	o fixed a bug where all file names are autogenerated

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 28 12:39:27 CEST 2006 - cstender@suse.de

- updated to version 0.18+svn1233
	o fixed the license (all code is LGPL)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul  6 13:32:44 CEST 2006 - dgollub@suse.de

- updatd to version 0.18_SVN1095:
	o fixed problem with reading files from the beginning

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 25 21:37:37 CET 2006 - mls@suse.de

- converted neededforbuild to BuildRequires

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Dec 12 13:53:27 CET 2005 - dgollub@suse.de

- update to version 0.18_SVN770

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov 18 10:13:39 CET 2005 - dgollub@suse.de

- fixed typo in spec file 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Nov 11 13:02:14 CET 2005 - dgollub@suse.de

- updated to version 0.18 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Oct 21 13:15:00 CEST 2005 - behlert@suse.de

- updated svn-version (svn20051021) 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct  5 15:30:46 CEST 2005 - behlert@suse.de

- updated svn-version (svn20051005) 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jun 29 12:33:24 CEST 2005 - behlert@suse.de

- fixes in spec-file 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun 24 15:59:40 CEST 2005 - behlert@suse.de

- initial version for package (v0.17)