File apache2-mod_jk.spec of Package apache2-mod_jk

#
# spec file for package apache2-mod_jk (Version 1.2.30)
#
# Copyright (c) 2010 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH, Nuernberg, Germany.
#
# All modifications and additions to the file contributed by third parties
# remain the property of their copyright owners, unless otherwise agreed
# upon. The license for this file, and modifications and additions to the
# file, is the same license as for the pristine package itself (unless the
# license for the pristine package is not an Open Source License, in which
# case the license is the MIT License). An "Open Source License" is a
# license that conforms to the Open Source Definition (Version 1.9)
# published by the Open Source Initiative.

# Please submit bugfixes or comments via http://bugs.opensuse.org/
#

# norootforbuild


Name:           apache2-mod_jk
BuildRequires:  apache2-devel java2-devel-packages pcre-devel
%define section        free
%define       connectors_root  		tomcat-connectors-1.2.30-src
%define       apache2_sysconfdir        %(/usr/sbin/apxs2 -q SYSCONFDIR)
%define       apache2_libexecdir        %(/usr/sbin/apxs2 -q LIBEXECDIR)
%define       apache_mmn                %(MMN=$(/usr/sbin/apxs -q LIBEXECDIR)/MMN; test -x $MMN && $MMN)
%define       apache2_mmn               %(MMN=$(/usr/sbin/apxs2 -q LIBEXECDIR)_MMN; test -x $MMN && $MMN)
%define       apache_cflags             %(/usr/sbin/apxs -q CFLAGS)
%define       apache2_cflags            %(/usr/sbin/apxs2 -q CFLAGS)
Summary:        Connectors between Apache and Tomcat Servlet Container
Version:        1.2.30
Release:        1
License:        Apache Software License ..
Group:          Productivity/Networking/Web/Frontends
Requires:       apache2 %{apache_mmn} 
Provides:       mod_jk = %{version}-%{release}
Provides:       mod_jk-ap20
Provides:       mod_jk-ap20:%{_libdir}/apache2/mod_jk.so
Obsoletes:      mod_jk-ap20 < %{version}
Obsoletes:      tomcat-mod  < %{version}
Url:            http://jakarta.apache.org
Source0:        http://www.apache.org/dist/tomcat/tomcat-connectors/jk/source/jk-1.2.30/tomcat-connectors-1.2.30-src.tar.bz2
Source1:        jk.conf
Source2:        README.SUSE
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-build

%description
This package provides modules for Apache to invisibly integrate Tomcat
capabilities into an existing Apache installation.

To load the module into Apache, run the command "a2enmod jk" as root.



Authors:
--------
    Hans Bergsten <hans@gefionsoftware.com>
    James Duncan <Davidson duncan@x180.com>
    Pierpaolo Fumagalli <pier@apache.org>
    Craig McClanahan <cmcclanahan@mytownnet.com>
    Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
    Jon Stevens <jon@clearink.com>
    Anil Vijendran <akv@eng.sun.com>
    Brian Behlendorf <brian@behlendorf.com>
    Kevin Burton <burton@relativity.yi.org>
    Danno Ferrin <shemnon@earthlink.net>
    Jason Hunter <jh@servlets.com>
    Ramesh Mandava <rmandava@talentportal.com>
    Stefano Mazzocchi <stefano@apache.org>
    Rajiv Mordani <mode@chinet.com>
    Harish Prabhandham <harishp@onebox.com>
    Jean-Luc Rochat <shachor@il.ibm.com>
    James Todd <jwtodd@pacbell.net>

%prep
%setup -q -n %{connectors_root}

%build
# prepare apr
export APACHE2_CFLAGS="%apache2_cflags"
cd $RPM_BUILD_DIR/%{connectors_root}/native
./configure --with-apxs=/usr/sbin/apxs2
make

%install
# AJP Connector jk
install -d -m 755 $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{apache2_libexecdir}
pushd $RPM_BUILD_DIR/%{connectors_root}
install -m 755 native/apache-2.0/.libs/mod_jk.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{apache2_libexecdir}/
popd
cp %{SOURCE1} .
cp %{SOURCE2} .

%clean
rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT

%files
%defattr(-,root,root,-)
%doc LICENSE README.SUSE
#mod_jk.conf.sample workers.properties.sample
%doc native/CHANGES
%doc conf/workers.properties
%doc jk.conf
%{apache2_libexecdir}/*

%changelog
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by