File gnucash-docs.spec of Package gnucash-docs

#
# spec file for package gnucash-docs (Version 2.2.0)
#
# Copyright (c) 2009 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH, Nuernberg, Germany.
#
# All modifications and additions to the file contributed by third parties
# remain the property of their copyright owners, unless otherwise agreed
# upon. The license for this file, and modifications and additions to the
# file, is the same license as for the pristine package itself (unless the
# license for the pristine package is not an Open Source License, in which
# case the license is the MIT License). An "Open Source License" is a
# license that conforms to the Open Source Definition (Version 1.9)
# published by the Open Source Initiative.

# Please submit bugfixes or comments via http://bugs.opensuse.org/
#

# norootforbuild


Name:           gnucash-docs
BuildRequires:  fdupes kdelibs3-doc scrollkeeper sgml-skel
# Only for directory ownership:
BuildRequires:  libgnome
Version:        2.2.0
Release:        176
Url:            http://www.gnucash.org/
Group:          Productivity/Office/Finance
License:        GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.1 (GFDL 1.1); GPL v2 or later
Summary:        Documentation Module for GnuCash
Source:         %{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-build
BuildArch:      noarch

%description
GnuCash is a personal finance manager. A check-book likeregister GUI
allows you to enter and track bank accounts, stocks, income and even
currency trades. The interface is designed to be simple and easy to
use, but is backed with double-entry accounting principles to ensure
balanced books. This is the documentation module for GnuCash.



Authors:
--------
    Chris Lyttle <chris@wilddev.net>
    Christian Stimmings <stimming@tuhh.de>
    Bengt Thuree <bengt@thuree.com>
    Dave Herman <dvherman@bigfoot.com>
    Patrick Schweiger <pks@spiffykitty.com>
    David Hampton  <hampton@employees.org>
    Neil Williams <linux@codehelp.co.uk>
    Jon Lapham <lapham@extracta.com.br>
    Carol Champagne <carol@io.com>
    Linas Vepstas <linas@linas.org>
    Christopher Browne <gnucash@cbbrowne.com>
    Bill Gribble <grib@billgribble.com>
    Robert Graham Merkel <rgmerk@mira.net>
    Glen Ditchfield <gjditchfield@acm.org>
    Eric Hanchrow <offby1@blarg.net>
    James A. Treacy <treacy@debian.org>

%prep
%setup -q

%build
%configure
make %{?jobs:-j%jobs}

%install
%makeinstall
for xml in $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_datadir}/gnome/help/*/*/*.xml; do
    if echo $xml | egrep 'share/gnome/help/([^/]*)/[^/]*/\1\.xml$' > /dev/null; then
        meinproc --check --cache `echo $xml | sed 's/xml$/cache.bz2/'` $xml || :
    fi
done
%find_lang gnucash
%fdupes $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_datadir}

%clean
rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT

%files -f gnucash.lang
%defattr(-,root,root)
%doc AUTHORS COPYING COPYING-DOCS HACKING NEWS README
%{_datadir}/omf/gnucash-docs

%changelog
* Fri Jul 27 2007 sbrabec@suse.cz
- Updated to version 2.2.0:
  * Documents gnucash 2.2.0.
* Thu Mar 08 2007 jhargadon@suse.de
- removed Requires: yelp (#250500)
* Fri Feb 16 2007 sbrabec@suse.cz
- New SuSE package, version 2.0.1 (#231168),