File patterns-containers.changes of Package patterns-containers

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul  5 10:04:59 UTC 2021 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- Remove cilium from kubeadm pattern 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 31 12:58:20 UTC 2020 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- kubeadm pattern now requires kuberlr to facilitate transparent multi-version kubectl useage 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 29 09:50:02 UTC 2020 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- Remove duplicate word in description of kubic_admin pattern
- Fix Summary of kubeadm pattern to start with a capital letter 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr 22 15:43:20 UTC 2020 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- Require containers-systemd for container-runtime pattern 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Mar 11 14:20:21 UTC 2020 - Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>

- Add kube-prometheus-k8s-yaml to kubeadm pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar  2 15:39:59 UTC 2020 - Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>

- Add nfs-client-provisioner-k8s-yaml to kubeadm pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Feb 26 15:37:12 UTC 2020 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- Prevent building of kubic-specific patterns in SLE/Leap 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Feb 22 17:42:00 UTC 2020 - Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>

- Add busybox-k8s-yaml to kubeadm pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 20 15:38:47 UTC 2020 - MichaƂ Rostecki <mrostecki@suse.com>

- Add helm to kubeadm pattern
  (https://github.com/kubic-project/issues/issues/10)

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Dec 22 15:08:31 UTC 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- loadbalancer: add kubic-haproxycfg

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov  7 13:35:48 UTC 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add k9s to kubernetes utilities pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Oct  8 16:08:12 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add toolbox to the container runtime pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Sep  5 12:38:55 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add reg to kubernetes utilities pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Aug 24 11:18:27 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add hello-kubic-k8s-yaml to kubeadm pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Aug  8 20:24:44 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add yomi salt states to Kubic admin node

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jul 31 11:24:21 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add kubic loadbalancer pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jul 28 10:29:12 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add kail to kubernetes_utilities

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 26 12:57:51 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add weave-k8s-yaml to kubeadm pattern

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul 12 16:00:15 CEST 2019 - Denis Kondratenko <denis.kondratenko@suse.com>

- Add Rook manifest files to Kubic

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jun 25 10:55:05 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add new pattern for kubernetes utilities 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun  7 10:49:52 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- Add flannel-k8s-yaml

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri May 24 15:44:14 UTC 2019 - Michal Rostecki <mrostecki@opensuse.org>

- kubeadm pattern:
  - add cilium-k8s-yaml

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri May 10 15:00:37 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- kubeadm pattern:
  - remove multipath-tools, no need to install it by default

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri May 10 10:43:53 CEST 2019 - kukuk@suse.de

- kubeadm pattern:
  - Adjust name of kured yaml file to kured-k8s-yaml
  - Add metallb-k8s-yaml

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 07 14:46:12 UTC 2019 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.de>

- Add kubic_worker and kubic_admin patterns [boo#1134332]

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Apr 11 12:12:26 UTC 2019 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- Correctly obsolete patterns-caasp-* version 4.0 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar 19 15:47:34 CET 2019 - Richard Brown <rbrown@suse.com>

- Initial version
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by