File psi+-lang.changes of Package psi+.11399

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 27 07:32:41 UTC 2019 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>

- update to 1.4.877

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul  1 08:15:02 UTC 2019 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>

- update to 1.4.766

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 16 06:35:08 UTC 2019 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>

- update to 1.4.684

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Feb 26 09:52:52 UTC 2019 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>

- update to 1.4.566

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Jan 23 08:55:59 UTC 2019 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>

- update to 1.4.532

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 29 15:51:49 UTC 2018 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>

- update to 1.4.404

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct 11 12:49:09 UTC 2018 - Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>

- update to 1.3.415.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul  5 08:00:44 UTC 2018 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.3.393

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May  3 06:59:40 UTC 2018 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.3.300

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 21 21:59:51 UTC 2018 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.156+1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Dec 10 08:34:35 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.107+3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct 16 12:10:22 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.98+1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct  4 11:00:20 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.91

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Sep  5 09:32:58 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.39

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 23 12:46:33 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.28

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 28 08:43:00 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.2.12

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jun 22 08:46:47 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.0.79+3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun  2 11:01:52 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- update to 1.0.9+1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 23 08:03:19 UTC 2017 - jslaby@suse.com

- split off psi+ to handle versions of -lang correctly
- update to 0.16.584.737+0
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by