File ghc-language-javascript.changes of Package ghc-language-javascript

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov 14 09:34:18 UTC 2016 - psimons@suse.com

- Update to version 0.6.0.9 with cabal2obs.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 25 11:23:57 UTC 2016 - psimons@suse.com

- Update to version 0.6.0.8 revision 0 with cabal2obs.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jul 10 17:27:35 UTC 2016 - psimons@suse.com

- Update to version 0.6.0.7 revision 0 with cabal2obs.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jun 18 06:24:44 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.6.0.7 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jun 16 10:29:51 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.6.0.6 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jun  5 19:35:09 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.6.0.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon May  2 09:59:26 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.6.0.4 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar 29 07:23:25 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.5.14.7 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Mar 19 12:38:25 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.5.14.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Mar 18 08:34:12 UTC 2016 - mimi.vx@gmail.com

- update to 0.5.14.3 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Feb 22 11:54:49 UTC 2016 - psimons@suse.com

- initial version language-javascript-0.5.14.2