File rubygem-docker-api.changes of Package rubygem-docker-api

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Sep 21 11:43:08 UTC 2016 - jmassaguerpla@suse.com

- update requirement of excon to ">=0.46.0" because this is required
  to interact with latest versions of docker which have been built
  with go 1.6

  See Known issues in https://github.com/swipely/docker-api/blob/master/README.md 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Aug 13 04:30:09 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.31.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jul 30 04:30:40 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.29.2
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 22 04:28:24 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.29.1
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun 24 04:31:53 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.29.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr  6 06:16:30 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.28.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Mar  2 05:30:53 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.26.2
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Feb 23 05:32:08 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.26.1
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan 25 05:49:25 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.26.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jan 16 05:36:10 UTC 2016 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.25.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Dec  8 05:29:32 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.24.1
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Dec  5 05:29:34 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.24.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Nov 12 05:30:44 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.23.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep  4 04:29:40 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.22.4
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Aug 26 04:29:31 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.22.3
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug  3 04:28:56 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.22.2
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jul 28 04:28:47 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.22.1
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jul 17 04:28:34 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.22.0
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Apr 30 04:29:11 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.21.4
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Apr 26 06:35:08 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.21.2
  no changelog found

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Apr 19 04:29:09 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.21.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Apr  8 04:32:28 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.21.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Mar  3 05:29:40 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.20.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Feb 13 05:29:10 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.19.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Feb 12 07:29:08 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.18.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Feb 10 17:38:35 UTC 2015 - coolo@suse.com

- updated to version 1.17.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct 13 12:03:26 UTC 2014 - coolo@suse.com

- adapt to new rubygem packaging

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Sep 23 07:26:12 UTC 2014 - jreidinger@suse.com

- initial packaging
- 1.13.2