LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

FIPS140-2 object module for openssl-fips
http://www.openssl.org/

This is the FIPS validated build of OpenSSL, compiled to comply with
the security policy defined in NIST 140-2 certificate #733



Authors:
--------
    Mark J. Cox <mark@openssl.org>
    Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@openssl.org>
    Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
    Ben Laurie <ben@openssl.org>
    Bodo Moeller <bodo@openssl.org>
    Ulf Moeller <ulf@openssl.org>
    Holger Reif <holger@openssl.org>
    Paul C. Sutton <paul@openssl.org>

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions
UserGuide.pdf 1.41 MB over 7 years ago Download File
openssl-fips-1.2.2.tar.gz 3.59 MB over 7 years ago Download File
openssl-fips-objectmodule.changes 415 Bytes over 7 years ago Download File
openssl-fips-objectmodule.spec 3.52 KB over 7 years ago Download File

Comments for home:draht:fips-parking (0)