File kde-susetranslations.spec of Package kde-susetranslations

#
# spec file for package kde-susetranslations (Version 11.1)
#
# Copyright (c) 2009 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH, Nuernberg, Germany.
#
# All modifications and additions to the file contributed by third parties
# remain the property of their copyright owners, unless otherwise agreed
# upon. The license for this file, and modifications and additions to the
# file, is the same license as for the pristine package itself (unless the
# license for the pristine package is not an Open Source License, in which
# case the license is the MIT License). An "Open Source License" is a
# license that conforms to the Open Source Definition (Version 1.9)
# published by the Open Source Initiative.

# Please submit bugfixes or comments via http://bugs.opensuse.org/
#

# norootforbuild


Name:           kde-susetranslations
BuildRequires:  kdelibs3-devel libkde4-devel
License:        GPL v2 or later
Group:          System/GUI/KDE
Summary:        SUSE KDE Translations
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-build
Version:        11.1
Release:        17
# https://svn.suse.de/svn/desktop/trunk/kde-susetranslations/update_rpm
Source0:        kde-susetranslations.tar.bz2
Source1:        COPYING
BuildArch:      noarch

%description
This package contains SUSE-specific translations of KDE3 libraries and
applications.



Authors:
--------
    Artwork:
    Ken W. Wimer <wimer@suse.de>
    Torsten Rahn <tackat@suse.de>
    Everaldo <everaldo@everaldo.com>
    
    Implementation:
    Adrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
    Marcus Meissner <meissner@suse.de>
    Oliver Ries <ories@suse.de>
    Ludwig Nussel <lnussel@suse.de>

%package -n simple-ccsm-kde-lang
License:        GPL v2 or later
Summary:        Languages for package simple-ccsm-kde
Group:          System/Localization
%define sversion 11.1
Requires:       simple-ccsm-kde = 1.1
Provides:       simple-ccsm-kde-lang = %sversion
Provides:       simple-ccsm-kde-lang-all = %sversion
Supplements:    packageand(bundle-lang-other:simple-ccsm-kde)

%description -n simple-ccsm-kde-lang
Provides translations to the package PolicyKit-kde



Authors:
--------
    Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@suse.cz>

%prep
%setup -q -n kde-susetranslations 

%build
  %cmake_kde4 -d build
  %make_jobs

%install
  cd build
  %makeinstall
  cd ..
  %find_lang susetranslations susetranslations.lang
  %find_lang simple-ccsm-kde simple-ccsm-kde.lang
  install -D -m644 %{SOURCE1} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/usr/share/doc/packages/kde-susetranslations/COPYING

%files -f susetranslations.lang
%defattr(-,root,root)
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde-susetranslations

%files -n simple-ccsm-kde-lang -f simple-ccsm-kde.lang
%defattr(-,root,root)

%changelog
openSUSE Build Service is sponsored by