LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

The Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party libraries

RubyGems is the Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party
libraries.



Authors:
--------
    Rich Kilmer <rich@infoether.com>
    Chad Fowler <chad@chadfowler.com>
    David Black <dblack@wobblini.net>
    Paul Brannan <paul@atdesk.com>
    Jim Weirich <jim@weirichhouse.org>
    Gavin Sinclair <gsinclair@soyabean.com.au>
    George Marrows <george.marrows@ntlworld.com>
    Dick Davies <rasputnik@hellooperator.net>
    Mauricio Fernandez <batsman.geo@yahoo.com>
    Simon Strandgaard <neoneye@adslhome.dk>
    Dave Glasser <glasser@mit.edu>
    Paul Duncan <pabs@pablotron.org>
    Ville Aine <vaine@cs.helsinki.fi>
    Ryan Davis
    Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions
gem_build_cleanup 423 Bytes about 12 years ago Download File
rubygems-1.3.1.tar.bz2 204 KB about 10 years ago Download File
rubygems-1.3.1_buildroot.patch 3.63 KB about 10 years ago Download File
rubygems-1.3.1_install_into_buildroot.patch 2.07 KB about 10 years ago Download File
rubygems-rpmlintrc 96 Bytes about 10 years ago Download File
rubygems.changes 13.2 KB about 10 years ago Download File
rubygems.macros 242 Bytes about 10 years ago Download File
rubygems.spec 2.91 KB about 10 years ago Download File

Comments for home:dl9pf:rts-luh (0)

Login required, please login or signup in order to comment