LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

Secure Sockets and Transport Layer Security

The OpenSSL Project is a collaborative effort to develop a robust,
commercial-grade, full-featured, and Open Source toolkit implementing
the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL v2/v3) and Transport Layer Security (TLS
v1) protocols with full-strength cryptography world-wide. The project
is managed by a worldwide community of volunteers that use the Internet
to communicate, plan, and develop the OpenSSL toolkit and its related
documentation.

Derivation and License

OpenSSL is based on the excellent SSLeay library developed from Eric A.
Young and Tim J. Hudson. The OpenSSL toolkit is licensed under a
Apache-style licence which basically means that you are free to get and
use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes.



Authors:
--------
    Mark J. Cox <mark@openssl.org>
    Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@openssl.org>
    Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
    Ben Laurie <ben@openssl.org>
    Bodo Moeller <bodo@openssl.org>
    Ulf Moeller <ulf@openssl.org>
    Holger Reif <holger@openssl.org>
    Paul C. Sutton <paul@openssl.org>

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions
ICP-Brasil.pem 1.66 KB over 10 years ago Download File
README.SuSE 370 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
compat-openssl096g.spec 13.9 KB over 10 years ago Download File
ibmca.patch-0.96e-2.bz2 9.09 KB over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-0.9.6c-ppc64.diff 563 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-0.9.6c-x86_64.dif 338 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-0.9.6d-flags-priority.dif 565 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-0.9.6d.dif 1.08 KB over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-0.9.6g.CBC-timing-attack.dif 3.84 KB over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-CAN-2004-0079.dif 476 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-engine-0.9.6g-rand.c.dif 451 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-engine-0.9.6g.tar.bz2 1.75 MB over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-engine-0.9.6j-asn1.dif 1016 Bytes over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-nocrypt.diff 1.85 KB over 10 years ago Download File
openssl-timing-attacks.patch 3.78 KB over 10 years ago Download File

Comments for home:gerritbeine:forwards (0)

Login required, please login or signup in order to comment