LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

The Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party libraries

RubyGems is the Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party
libraries.



Authors:
--------
    Rich Kilmer <rich@infoether.com>
    Chad Fowler <chad@chadfowler.com>
    David Black <dblack@wobblini.net>
    Paul Brannan <paul@atdesk.com>
    Jim Weirich <jim@weirichhouse.org>
    Gavin Sinclair <gsinclair@soyabean.com.au>
    George Marrows <george.marrows@ntlworld.com>
    Dick Davies <rasputnik@hellooperator.net>
    Mauricio Fernandez <batsman.geo@yahoo.com>
    Simon Strandgaard <neoneye@adslhome.dk>
    Dave Glasser <glasser@mit.edu>
    Paul Duncan <pabs@pablotron.org>
    Ville Aine <vaine@cs.helsinki.fi>
    Ryan Davis
    Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>

Source Files (show merged sources derived from linked package)

Filename Size Changed Actions
gem_build_cleanup 423 Bytes over 11 years ago Download File
rubygems-1.5.0.tar.bz2 230 KB about 7 years ago Download File
rubygems-1.5.0_buildroot.patch 2.57 KB about 7 years ago Download File
rubygems-rpmlintrc 96 Bytes over 9 years ago Download File
rubygems.changes 24.7 KB about 7 years ago Download File
rubygems.macros 388 Bytes almost 8 years ago Download File
rubygems.spec 2.79 KB about 7 years ago Download File

Comments for home:guillon:tools-2.1 (0)