LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

Application interface to the kernel's distributed lock manager

This package is based on the package 'libdlm' from project 'server:ha-clustering'.

Libraries and tools that allows applications, particularly filesystems
like OCFS2, to interface with the in-kernel distributed lock manager.



Authors:
--------
    A. J. Lewis <alewis@redhat.com>
    Abhijith Das <adas@redhat.com>
    Adam Manthei <amanthei@redhat.com>
    Alasdair G. Kergon <agk@redhat.com>
    Andrew Price <andy@andrewprice.me.uk>
    Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
    Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
    Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com>
    Christine Caulfield <ccaulfie@redhat.com>
    Daniel Phillips <phillips@redhat.com>
    David Teigland <teigland@redhat.com>
    Fabio M. Di Nitto <fdinitto@redhat.com>
    James Parsons <jparsons@redhat.com>
    Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
    Jonathan Brassow <jbrassow@redhat.com>
    Ken Preslan <kpreslan@redhat.com>
    Lon Hohberger <lhh@redhat.com>
    Marc - A. Dahlhaus <mad@wol.de>
    Marek Grac <mgrac@redhat.com>
    Mark Hlawatschek <hlawatschek@atix.de>
    Michael Conrad Tadpol Tilstra <mtilstra@redhat.com>
    Patrick Caulfield <pcaulfie@redhat.com>
    Robert Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
    Ross Vandegrift <ross@kallisti.us>
    Ryan McCabe <rmccabe@redhat.com>
    Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com>
    Stanko Kupcevic <kupcevic@redhat.com>
    Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
    Wendy Cheng <wcheng@redhat.com>
    jparsons <jparsons@redhat.com>

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions

Comments for home:mdelves:ocfs2 (0)

Login required, please login or signup in order to comment