LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

The Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party libraries.

This package is based on the package 'rubygems' from project 'ruby'.


RubyGems is the Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party
libraries.



Authors:
--------
    Rich Kilmer <rich@infoether.com>
    Chad Fowler <chad@chadfowler.com>
    David Black <dblack@wobblini.net>
    Paul Brannan <paul@atdesk.com>
    Jim Weirch <jim@weirichhouse.org>
    Gavin Sinclair <gsinclair@soyabean.com.au>
    George Marrows<george.marrows@ntlworld.com>
    Dick Davies <rasputnik@hellooperator.net>
    Mauricio Fernandez <batsman.geo@yahoo.com>
    Simon Strandgaard <neoneye@adslhome.dk>
    Dave Glasser <glasser@mit.edu>
    Paul Duncan <pabs@pablotron.org>
    Ville Aine <vaine@cs.helsinki.fi>

  

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions

Comments for home:mrcin (0)