LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

Tcl Standard Library

This package is intended to be a collection of Tcl packages that
provide utility functions useful to a large collection of Tcl
programmers.



Authors:
--------
    Andreas Kupries <andreas_kupries@users.sourceforge.net>
    Arjen Markus <arjenmarkus@users.sourceforge.net>
    Brent Welch <welch@ajubasolutions.com>
    Brett Schwarz <schwarzkopf@users.sourceforge.net>
    Dan Kuchler <kuchler@ajubasolutions.com>
    David N. Welton <davidw@dedasys.com>
    Don Porter <dgp@users.sourceforge.net>
    Donal K. Fellows <fellowsd@cs.man.ac.uk>
    Eric Melski <ericm@scriptics.com>
    Gerald Lester <gwlester@users.sourceforge.net>
    Jeff Hobbs <jeffh@ActiveState.com>
    Joe English <jenglish@users.sourceforge.net>
    Kevin Kenny <kennykb@users.sourceforge.net>
    Melissa Chawla <hershey@scriptics.com>
    Miguel Sofer <mig@utdt.edu>
    Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
    Peter MacDonald <peter@pdqi.com>
    Reinhard Max <max@suse.de>
    Ross Mohn <rpmohn@panix.com>
    Sandeep Tamhankar <sandeep@scriptics.com>
    Scott Redman <redman@scriptics.com>
    Scott Stanton <stanton@scriptics.com>
    Steffen Traeger <Steffen.Traeger@t-online.de>
    Steve Ball <Steve.Ball@zveno.com>
    vogeler <vogeler@users.sourceforge.net>

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions
tcllib-1.9.tar.bz2 2.18 MB over 10 years ago Download File
tcllib.spec 4.89 KB over 10 years ago Download File

Comments for home:rkwasny (0)