LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

php5

PHP5 Core Files

This package contains the PHP5 core files, including PHP binary (CLI)
and PHP configuration (php.ini). This package must be installed in
order to use PHP. Additionally, extension modules and server modules
(e.g. for Apache) may be installed.

Additional documentation is available in package php-doc.



Authors:
--------
Andrei Zmievski <andrei@ispi.net>
Danny Heijl <Danny.Heijl@cevi.be>
Frank M. Kromann <fmk@swwwing.com>
Rasmus Lerdorf <rasmus@php.net>
Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
Sascha Schumann <sascha@schumann.cx>
Stefan Roehrich <sr@linux.de>
Thies C. Arntzen <thies@digicol.de>
Uwe Steinmann <steinm@php.net>

Source Files

Filename Size Changed Actions
README.SUSE-pear 400 Bytes Download File
Registry.php 71.9 KB Download File
php-5.2.5-CVE-2008-1384.patch 2.24 KB Download File
php-5.2.5-CVE-2008-2050.patch 10.7 KB Download File
php-5.2.5-CVE-2008-2051.patch 3.94 KB Download File
php-5.2.5-CVE-2008-2108.patch 640 Bytes Download File
php-5.2.5-fdleak.patch 965 Bytes Download File
php-5.2.5.tar.bz2 7.41 MB
php-5.2.6-bug416178.patch 1.24 KB Download File
php-suse-addons.tar.bz2 1.16 KB Download File
php5-apache_sapi_install.patch 1 KB Download File
php5-config.patch 14.8 KB Download File
php5-php-config.patch 497 Bytes Download File
php5-phpize.patch 751 Bytes Download File
php5-really-with-libedit.patch 2.24 KB Download File
php5-warnings.patch 860 Bytes Download File
php5.spec 99.4 KB Download File
suhosin-0.9.22.tgz 110 KB Download File
suhosin-patch-5.2.5-0.9.6.2.patch 92 KB Download File

Comments for home:sjcundy:Programming (0)

Login required, please login or signup in order to comment