The Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party libraries

http://rubyforge.org/projects/rubygems/

RubyGems is the Ruby standard for publishing and managing third party
libraries.

Authors:
--------
Rich Kilmer (rich@infoether.com)
Chad Fowler (chad@chadfowler.com)
David Black (dblack@wobblini.net)
Paul Brannan (paul@atdesk.com)
Jim Weirich (jim@weirichhouse.org)
Gavin Sinclair (gsinclair@soyabean.com.au)
George Marrows (george.marrows@ntlworld.com)
Dick Davies (rasputnik@hellooperator.net)
Mauricio Fernandez (batsman.geo@yahoo.com)
Simon Strandgaard (neoneye@adslhome.dk)
Dave Glasser (glasser@mit.edu)
Paul Duncan (pabs@pablotron.org)
Ville Aine (vaine@cs.helsinki.fi)
Ryan Davis
Eric Hodel (drbrain@segment7.net)

Refresh
Refresh
Source Files
Filename Size Changed Actions
gem_build_cleanup 0000000423 423 Bytes almost 13 years
rubygems-1.3.5.tar.bz2 0000220765 216 KB almost 10 years
rubygems-1.3.5_buildroot.patch 0000003651 3.57 KB almost 10 years
rubygems-rpmlintrc 0000000096 96 Bytes almost 11 years
rubygems.macros 0000000234 234 Bytes over 10 years
rubygems.spec 0000017446 17 KB over 9 years
Comments for rubygems 0