LogoopenSUSE Build Service > Projects
Sign Up | Log In

User Roles

Username Maintainer Bugowner Reviewer Downloader Reader
Ralf Haferkamp Ralf Haferkamp (rhafer)
Jan Blunck Jan Blunck (janblunck)
Gregory Haskins Gregory Haskins (ghaskins)
Jan Blunck Jan Blunck (jblunck)
hubert-plociniczak hubert-plociniczak
Adam Spiers Adam Spiers (aspiers)
Ionut Artarisi Ionut Artarisi (iartarisi)
Fridrich Strba Fridrich Strba (fstrba)

Group Roles

Group name Maintainer Bugowner Reviewer Downloader Reader
factory-maintainers